La Source en Santé, your dowser and radiesthesist in the Bas-Saint-Laurent region

La Source en Santé is a company specialized in the detection of water sources and ground water sources in the Bas-Saint-Laurent region. A professional dowser and radiesthesist, the owner of La Source en Santé detects efficiently the water sources that are available on your property, even the most hidden one. With more than 30 years of experience, La Source en Santé is a solid value! Between expertise and professionalism, benefit from a unique know-how as dowser.

Quality dowsing services

With more than 30 years of experience, La Source en Santé has been able to share its experience in the Bas-Saint-Laurent region to residents looking for a source of water that can’t be found. By calling La Source en Santé, you may obtain the following services:

Dowser

Radiesthesist

To detect water sources and ground water sources, La Source en Santé uses a pendulum and unique know-how.

More than 30 years of experience in the field!

La Source en Santé is your dowser and radiesthesist in the Bas-Saint-Laurent region with more than 30 years of experience. For all your research of water sources, La Source en Santé makes free estimates for your project. Quality, reliability and efficiency, La Source en Santé is a company that offers excellent service.

Contact La Source en Santé today

Are you looking for a dowser or radiesthesist in the Bas-Saint-Laurent region? For this, you can count on the professionalism and know-how of La Source en Santé. Call today at (418) 856-3743 and get a free estimate for your project!

Address

1489 Avenue de la Grande-Anse
La Pocatière, QC, G0R1Z0

Hours

Monday to Sunday on call

Sélectionner une page

La Source en Santé, votre sourcier et radiesthésiste dans le Bas-Saint-Laurent

La Source en Santé est une compagnie spécialisée dans la détection de sources d’eau et de conduites d’eau souterraines dans la région du Bas-Saint-Laurent. Sourcier et radiesthésiste professionnel, le propriétaire de La Source en Santé détecte efficacement les sources d’eau qui sont mises à votre disposition sur votre terrain, même celles qui sont les plus cachées. Avec plus de 30 ans d’expérience, La Source en Santé est une valeur sûre! Entre expertise et professionnalisme, bénéficiez d’un savoir-faire unique en tant que sourcier.

Des services de sourcier de qualité

Avec plus de 30 ans d’expérience, La Source en Santé a su faire valoir son expérience dans la région du Bas-Saint-Laurent auprès des résidents à la recherche d’une source d’eau introuvable. En faisant appel à La Source en Santé, vous pouvez profiter des services suivants :

Sourcier

Radiesthésiste

Pour détecter des sources d’eau et des conduites d’eau souterraines, La Source en Santé utilise un pendule et un savoir-faire unique.

Plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans le domaine!

La Source en Santé est votre sourcier et votre radiesthésiste dans la région du Bas-Saint-Laurent accumulant plus de 30 ans d’expérience. Pour toutes vos recherches de sources d’eau, La Source en Santé réalise des estimations gratuites pour votre projet. Entre qualité, fiabilité et efficacité, La Source en Santé est une entreprise qui offre un excellent service.

Contactez La Source en Santé dès aujourd’hui

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un sourcier ou d’un radiesthésiste dans la région du Bas-Saint-Laurent? Pour cela, vous pouvez compter sur le professionnalisme et le savoir-faire de La Source en Santé. Appelez dès aujourd’hui au (418) 856-3743 et bénéficiez d’une estimation gratuite pour votre projet!

Adresse

1489 Avenue de la Grande-Anse
La Pocatière, QC, G0R1Z0

Horaires

Lundi au dimanche sur appel